Employees

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Aarhus, RikkePhD Studentrikke.aarhus@midt.rm.dk
Abrahamsen, Christina FriisResearch Assistantc.friis@ph.au.dk1260
Ahrensberg, Jette!!Forskningsansvarlig overlæge, Fælles AKUT Afdelingjette.ahrensberg@ph.au.dk
Andersen, Ane Birgitte TelénResearch Assistantabta@ph.au.dk1260
Andersen, Rikke SandAssociate professorrsa@ph.au.dk+45871679841260, 113
Baun, Marie-Louise LadegaardPhD Studentmalu@ph.au.dk+45871685421260, 124
Beyer, HanneIT Specialisth.beyer@ph.au.dk+45871679831260, 131
Brauneiser, BirtheSecretarybib@ph.au.dk+45871683651260, 135
Bro, FlemmingProfessorfbro@ph.au.dk+45871679061260, 111
Carlsen, Anders HellesStatisticianahc@ph.au.dk+45871679241260, 127
Christensen, Kaj SparleProfessorkasc@ph.au.dk1261
Christensen, MariaStudent Workermakc@ph.au.dk
Christensen, Morten BondoSenior researcher, MDmbc@ph.au.dk+45871678971261, 117
Ebert, Jonas Boysen FynboePhD Studentjonasebert@ph.au.dk+45871678971260, 120
Falborg, Alina ZalouninaStatisticianaz@ph.au.dk+45871678691260, 1.22
Fenger-Grøn, MortenPhD Studentmfgr@ph.au.dk+45871683761260, 136
Flarup, Kaare RudData Managerkaare.flarup@ph.au.dk+45871679161260, 130
Frumer, MichalResearch Assistantmicfru@ph.au.dk1260, 110
Gad, Anne SofieStudent Workersofiegad@ph.au.dk1260
Galili, Stine FjendboResearch Assistants.galili@ph.au.dk1260
Graversen, DennisPhD Studentd.graversen@ph.au.dk+45871679011260, 1.10
Graversen, Jimmi Elleyelly@au.dk
Graversen, Susanne BoelPhD Studentsugrav@ph.au.dk1260, 124
Guldbrandt, Louise MahnckePostdoclouise.guldbrandt@ph.au.dk+45871678971260
Guldin, Mai-BrittPostdocm.guldin@ph.au.dk+45871679181260, 130
Hasle, Trine Laura OvergaardPhD Studenttrinehasle@ph.au.dk+45871678971260, 114
Hjertholm, PeterPostdochjertholm@ph.au.dk+45871680431260
Huibers, LindaSenior Researcherhuibers@ph.au.dk+45871679591261, 1.17
Hvidberg, Line!!Post docline.hvidberg@ph.au.dk+45871683691260, 134
Høj, KirstenPostdockirstenh@ph.au.dk1260
Jensen, HenryPostdochenry.jensen@feap.dk+45871680621260, 134
Jessen, Nanna HoltPhD Studentn.holt@ph.au.dk+45871677061260, 1.10
Juul, Jakob SøgaardPhD Studentj.juul@ph.au.dk+45871678971264, 3.16
Kirkegaard, Ellen
Koetsenruijter, JanPostdocjan.koetsenruijter@ph.au.dk1260, 134
Kristiansen, Bettina KjærPhD Studentb.kristiansen@ph.au.dk+45871680461264, 3.23
Krog, Ann Britt BrandiProject Managerabbk@ph.au.dk1260, 1.17
Lauridsen, MarleneStudent Workermarlene.lauridsen@au.dk
Le, Jette Videbæk!!Post docjvle@ph.au.dk+45871673211260, 116
Lind, Simone Anisette BondoStudent Workersabl@feap.dk1260
Lyngsøe, Bente KjærPhD Studentbkl@ph.au.dk1261, 114
Lützen, TinaResearch Assistanttina.lutzen@ph.au.dk
Martensen, Anne KraushaarStudent Workerakm@ph.au.dk1260
Merrild, Camilla HoffmannAntropologist, postdoccamilla.merrild@ph.au.dk+45871679211260, 128
Mikkelsen, Susanne HvolgaardPostdocshmk@ph.au.dk
Moth, GretePostdocmoth@ph.au.dk+45871679031261, 117
Munksgaard, Pia PinholtProject Coordinatorppm@ph.au.dk+45871679041260, 116
Møller, HenrikVisiting Professorhenrik.moller@ph.au.dk+45871679631260, 1.11
Møller, Marlene Christina RosengaardResearch Assistantmcr.moller@feap.dk1260, 1.16
Niedziella, LoneLanguage editorlone.niedziella@ph.au.dk+45871679081260, 1.37
Nielsen, Cathrine WildenschildPostdoccwni@ph.au.dk+45871678971260
Nielsen, Dorthe ToftdahlProject Coordinatordorthe.nielsen@ph.au.dk+45871680591260, 130
Nielsen, Marie GermundPhD Studentmm@ph.au.dk+45871680451264, 323
Nielsen, Mette Kjærgaard!!Post docmette.k.nielsen@ph.au.dk+45871680561260, 128
Nielsen, Stine HaubergAdministratorshn@cas.au.dk4236
Nygaard, Charlotte!!Forskningsårsstuderendecharlotte.nygaard@ph.au.dk+45871678971260
Næser, EsbenPhD Studentesben.naeser@feap.dk1264, 316
Nørøxe, Karen BuskPhD Studentkaren.bn@ph.au.dk+45871679091260, 114
Offersen, Sara Marie HebsgaardPost docsara.offersen@ph.au.dk+45871679151260, 128
Olesen, FredeProf., dr.med.fo@feap.dk+45871679631260, 111
Overgaard, Sofie Simonesofieovergaard@au.dk
Pedersen, Anette FischerAssociate professorafp@ph.au.dk+45871679171260, 136
Pedersen, Henrik SchouStatisticianhenrikp@ph.au.dk+45871685191261, 122
Poulsen, CasperResearch Assistantcasper.o.poulsen@ph.au.dk+45871678971260
Rasmussen, Anna MygindSenior Researchermygind@ph.au.dk+45871679541260, 116
Rasmussen, Linda AagaardPhD Studentlinda.rasmussen@ph.au.dk+45861679011261, 114
Ribe, Anette RiisgaardPostdocar@feap.dk+45871679411260, 1.28
Sandbæk, AnnelliProfessor, Research Managerannelli.sandbaek@ph.au.dk1260, 141
Søvsø, MortenResearch Assistantmsv@ph.au.dk1264, 316
Thomsen, Sofie MøllerStudent Workersmt@ph.au.dk1260
Toftegaard, Berit SkjødebergPhD Studentberit.toftegaard@feap.dk+45871683761264, 3.23
Udsen, Marianne AsstrupProject Coordinatormau@ph.au.dk+45871679121260, 1.39
Vedsted, Katrine ThastumStudent Workerkatrine.vedsted@feap.dk+45871678971260
Vedsted, PeterProfessorp.vedsted@ph.au.dk+45871679051260, 132
Vestergaard, Claus HøstrupStatisticiancv@ph.au.dk1260, 122
Vestergaard, MogensProfessor, GPmv@ph.au.dk+45871679621260, 143
Vilstrup, EmilStudent Workerev@ph.au.dk1260
Virgilsen, Line FlytkjærPostdocline.jensen@ph.au.dk+45871685351260, 134
Wellin, Anne Kallesøe