Employees

NAME

JOB TITLE

EMAIL

Andelius, Dea Kejlberg

PhD student

dea.andelius@ph.au.dk

Bendtsen, Merete Kodal

Student assistant

mebe@ph.au.dk

Brauneiser, Birthe

Secretary

bib@ph.au.dk

Bomholt, Katrine Bjørnshave

PhD student

kbb@ph.au.dk

Brinck, Christian Emil Sejersen

Research assistant

ceb@ph.au.dk

Bro, Flemming

Senior researcher

fbro@ph.au.dk

Bueno, Solvej Videbæk

PhD student

solvej.videbaek@ph.au.dk

Bønnelykke, Astrid Julie

Researcher

a.boennelykke@ph.au.dk

Christensen, Bo

Senior researcher

bc@ph.au.dk

Christensen, Jeanette Reffstrup

Senior researcher

jrc@ph.au.dk

Christensen, Kaj Sparle

Senior researcher

kasc@ph.au.dk

Christensen, Morten Bondo

Senior researcher

mbc@ph.au.dk

Christiansen, Ida Bergholdt Jul

Research year student

ibjc@ph.au.dk

Dam, Sandra Anning

Student assistant

sandra.dam@ph.au.dk

Falborg, Alina Zalounina

Statistician

az@ph.au.dk

Flarup, Kaare Rud

Data manager

kaare.flarup@ph.au.dk

Goul, Sophie Ascanius Felding

PhD student

sfg@ph.au.dk

Graff, Simon

PhD student

simon.graff@ph.au.dk

Grauslund, Anne Sophie

PhD student

as.grauslund@ph.au.dk

Grooss, Kasper

PhD student

k.grooss@ph.au.dk

Guldin, Mai-Britt

Senior researcher

m.guldin@ph.au.dk

Harbig, Philipp

Senior researcher

philharbig@ph.au.dk

Hestbjerg, Ida

Research assistant

idhe@ph.au.dk

Huibers, Linda

Senior researcher

huibers@ph.au.dk

Hvingelby, Victor

Researcher

au340287@ph.au.dk

Høj, Kirsten

Postdoc

kirstenh@ph.au.dk

Isaksen, Thea Aasted

Research assistant

theisa@ph.au.dk

Jacobsen, Julie

Postdoc

js_jacobsen@ph.au.dk

Jessen, Nanna Holt

Researcher

n.holt@ph.au.dk

Kallestrup, Per

Research director

per.kallestrup@ph.au.dk

Kirk, Ulrik Bak

PhD student

ubk@ph.au.dk

Kryger, Signe Svane

Student assistant

signesvane@ph.au.dk

Kuhlwein, Thomas

Research assistant

kuhlwein@au.dk

Køpfli, Maria Louise

Research assistant

markop@ph.au.dk

Laugesen, Ina Grønkjær

PhD student

inalauge@ph.au.dk

Lundberg, Anne Sofie Baymler

PhD student

fie.lundberg@ph.au.dk

Lübben, Peter

Multimedia professional

pelu@ph.au.dk

Lüscher, Michael

Senior researcher

au8338@uni.au.dk

Lyngsøe, Bente Kjær

Researcher

bkl@ph.au.dk

Maindal, Nina

Research assistant

ninamaindal@ph.au.dk

Nebsbjerg, Mette Amalie

PhD student

man@ph.au.dk

Niedziella, Lone

Language professional

lone.niedziella@ph.au.dk

Nielsen, Dorthe Toftdahl

Project coordinator

dorthe.nielsen@ph.au.dk

Nielsen, Liv Juul

Research assistant

ljni@ph.au.dk

Nielsen, Mette Kjærgaard

Postdoc

mette.k.nielsen@ph.au.dk

Nielsen, Randi Kræmer

PhD student

rakr@ph.au.dk

Nielsen, Rasmus Østergaard

Senior research

roen@ph.au.dk

Nikolajsen, Maria Bach

Research assistant

mbn@ph.au.dk

Nottelmann, Liselotte

Researcher

au149779@uni.au.dk

Olesen, Frede

GP (retired)

fo@ph.au.dk

Paust, Amanda

Postdoc

amasa@ph.au.dk

Pedersen, Anette Fischer

Senior researcher

afp@clin.au.dk

Pedersen, Henrik Schou

PhD student

henrikp@ph.au.dk

Prior, Anders

Postdoc

anders.prior@ph.au.dk

Rasmussen, Anna Mygind

Senior researcher

mygind@ph.au.dk

Rasmussen, Casper Spile

Administrative officer

csr@ph.au.dk

Rasmussen, Lene Gissel

PhD student

lenegissel@ph.au.dk

Rasmussen, Linda Aagaard

Postdoc

linda.rasmussen@ph.au.dk

Rasmussen, Stinne Eika

PhD student

stinne.e.rasmussen@ph.au.dk

Rosendal, Marianne

Senior researcher

m.rosendal@clin.au.dk

Sandbæk, Annelli

Senior researcher

annelli.sandbaek@ph.au.dk

Simonsen, Nina Sjørup

Research assistant

nisi@ph.au.dk

Skejø, Sebastian

Postdoc

sdsk@ph.au.dk

Skjerning, Halfdan Thorsø

Postdoc

hts@ph.au.dk

Stanek, Ditte Bonde

Research assistant

dbs@ph.au.dk

Søjbjerg, Anne

PhD student

annsoj@ph.au.dk

Søndergaard, Emil

Research assistant

emils@ph.au.dk

Sørensen, Anne Dahl

PhD student

annedahl@ph.au.dk

Sørensen, Rasmus Ahm

Research assistant

au773144@uni.au.dk

Tvedten, Fridtjov Smith-Gahrsen

Research year student

fridtjov.sgt@ph.au.dk

Ullits, Line Rosenkilde Engel

Research assistant

line.ullits@ph.au.dk

Utoft, Nynne Bech

Research assistant

nybu@ph.au.dk

Vedsted, Peter

Senior researcher

p.vedsted@clin.au.dk

Vestergaard, Claus Høstrup

Statistician

cv@ph.au.dk

Vestergaard, Mogens

Senior researcher

mv@clin.au.dk

Virgilsen, Line Flytkjær

Senior researcher

line.virgilsen@ph.au.dk

Wierema, Jacob Friso

Research year student

jacobfw@ph.au.dk