Medarbejdere

NAVN

JOBTITEL

E-MAIL

Andelius, Dea Kejlberg

Ph.d.-studerende

dea.andelius@ph.au.dk

Bendtsen, Merete Kodal

Studentermedhjælper

mebe@ph.au.dk

Brauneiser, Birthe

Sekretær

bib@ph.au.dk

Bomholt, Katrine Bjørnshave

Ph.d.-studerende

kbb@ph.au.dk

Brinck, Christian Emil Sejersen

Forskningsassistent

ceb@ph.au.dk

Bro, Flemming

Seniorforsker

fbro@ph.au.dk

Bueno, Solvej Videbæk

Ph.d.-studerende

solvej.videbaek@ph.au.dk

Bønnelykke, Astrid Julie

Forsker

a.boennelykke@ph.au.dk

Christensen, Bo

Seniorforsker

bc@ph.au.dk

Christensen, Jeanette Reffstrup

Seniorforsker

jrc@ph.au.dk

Christensen, Kaj Sparle

Seniorforsker

kasc@ph.au.dk

Christensen, Morten Bondo

Seniorforsker

mbc@ph.au.dk

Christiansen, Ida Bergholdt Jul

Forskningsårsstuderende

ibjc@ph.au.dk

Dam, Sandra Anning

Studentermedhjælper

sandra.dam@ph.au.dk

Falborg, Alina Zalounina

Statistiker

az@ph.au.dk

Flarup, Kaare Rud

Datamanager

kaare.flarup@ph.au.dk

Goul, Sophie Ascanius Felding

Ph.d.-studerende

sfg@ph.au.dk

Graff, Simon

Ph.d.-studerende

simon.graff@ph.au.dk

Grauslund, Anne Sophie

Ph.d.-studerende

as.grauslund@ph.au.dk

Grooss, Kasper

Ph.d.-studerende

k.grooss@ph.au.dk

Guldin, Mai-Britt

Seniorforsker

m.guldin@ph.au.dk

Harbig, Philipp

Seniorforsker

philharbig@ph.au.dk

Hestbjerg, Ida

Forskningsassistent

idhe@ph.au.dk

Huibers, Linda

Seniorforsker

huibers@ph.au.dk

Hvingelby, Victor

Forsker

au340287@ph.au.dk

Høj, Kirsten

Postdoc

kirstenh@ph.au.dk

Isaksen, Thea Aasted

Forskningsassistent

theisa@ph.au.dk

Jacobsen, Julie

Postdoc

js_jacobsen@ph.au.dk

Jessen, Nanna Holt

Forsker

n.holt@ph.au.dk

Kallestrup, Per

Forskningsleder

per.kallestrup@ph.au.dk

Kirk, Ulrik Bak

Ph.d.-studerende

ubk@ph.au.dk

Kryger, Signe Svane

Studentermedhjælper

signesvane@ph.au.dk

Kuhlwein, Thomas

Videnskabelig assistent

kuhlwein@au.dk

Køpfli, Maria Louise

Forskningsassistent

markop@ph.au.dk

Laugesen, Ina Grønkjær

Ph.d.-studerende

inalauge@ph.au.dk

Lundberg, Anne Sofie Baymler

Ph.d.-studerende

fie.lundberg@ph.au.dk

Lübben, Peter

Multimediemedarbejder

pelu@ph.au.dk

Lüscher, Michael

Seniorforsker

au8338@uni.au.dk

Lyngsøe, Bente Kjær

Forsker

bkl@ph.au.dk

Maindal, Nina

Forskningsassistent

ninamaindal@ph.au.dk

Nebsbjerg, Mette Amalie

Ph.d.-studerende

man@ph.au.dk

Niedziella, Lone

Sprogmedarbejder

lone.niedziella@ph.au.dk

Nielsen, Dorthe Toftdahl

Projektkoordinator

dorthe.nielsen@ph.au.dk

Nielsen, Liv Juul

Videnskabelig assistent

ljni@ph.au.dk

Nielsen, Mette Kjærgaard

Postdoc

mette.k.nielsen@ph.au.dk

Nielsen, Randi Kræmer

Ph.d.-studerende

rakr@ph.au.dk

Nielsen, Rasmus Østergaard

Seniorforsker

roen@ph.au.dk

Nikolajsen, Maria Bach

Forskningsassistent

mbn@ph.au.dk

Nottelman, Lise

Forsker

au149779@uni.au.dk

Olesen, Frede

Fhv. prakt. læge

fo@ph.au.dk

Paust, Amanda

Postdoc

amasa@ph.au.dk

Pedersen, Anette Fischer

Seniorforsker

afp@clin.au.dk

Pedersen, Henrik Schou

Ph.d.-studerende

henrikp@ph.au.dk

Prior, Anders

Postdoc

anders.prior@ph.au.dk

Rasmussen, Anna Mygind

Seniorforsker

mygind@ph.au.dk

Rasmussen, Casper Spile

Administrativ medarbejder

csr@ph.au.dk

Rasmussen, Lene Gissel

Ph.d.-studerende

lenegissel@ph.au.dk

Rasmussen, Linda Aagaard

Postdoc

linda.rasmussen@ph.au.dk

Rasmussen, Stinne Eika

Ph.d.-studerende

stinne.e.rasmussen@ph.au.dk

Rosendal, Marianne

Seniorforsker

m.rosendal@clin.au.dk

Sandbæk, Annelli

Seniorforsker

annelli.sandbaek@ph.au.dk

Simonsen, Nina Sjørup

Forskningsassistent

nisi@ph.au.dk

Skejø, Sebastian

Postdoc

sdsk@ph.au.dk

Skjerning, Halfdan Thorsø

Postdoc

hts@ph.au.dk

Stanek, Ditte Bonde

Forskningsassistent

dbs@ph.au.dk

Søjbjerg, Anne

Ph.d.-studerende

annsoj@ph.au.dk

Søndergaard, Emil

Forskningsassistent

emils@ph.au.dk

Sørensen, Anne Dahl

Ph.d.-studerende

annedahl@ph.au.dk

Sørensen, Rasmus Ahm

Forskningsassistent

au773144@uni.au.dk

Tvedten, Fridtjov Smith-Gahrsen

Forskningsårsstuderende

fridtjov.sgt@ph.au.dk

Ullits, Line Rosenkilde Engel

Forskningsassistent

line.ullits@ph.au.dk

Utoft, Nynne Bech

Forskningsassistent

nybu@ph.au.dk

Vedsted, Peter

Seniorforsker

p.vedsted@clin.au.dk

Vestergaard, Claus Høstrup

Statistiker

cv@ph.au.dk

Vestergaard, Mogens

Seniorforsker

mv@clin.au.dk

Virgilsen, Line Flytkjær

Seniorforsker

line.virgilsen@ph.au.dk

Wierema, Jacob Friso

Forskningsårstuderende

jacobfw@ph.au.dk