Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Medarbejdere

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Bygning
Andersen, Rikke Sand Lektor rsa@ph.au.dk +4587167984 1260, 113
Baun, Marie-Louise Ladegaard Postdoc malu@ph.au.dk 1261, 132
Beyer, Hanne Afdelingsleder h.beyer@ph.au.dk +4587167912 1260, 137
Brauneiser, Birthe Sekretær bib@ph.au.dk +4587168365 1260, 135
Bro, Flemming Professor fbro@ph.au.dk +4587167906 1260, 111
Bønnelykke, Astrid Julie Ph.d.-studerende a.boennelykke@ph.au.dk 1261, 114
Charles, Morten Haaning Seniorforsker mc@ph.au.dk +4541246146 1260, 136
Christensen, Kaj Sparle Professor kasc@ph.au.dk +4587167919 1260, 1.41
Christensen, Line Due Post doc linedue@ph.au.dk 1261, 217
Christensen, Morten Bondo Seniorforsker mbc@ph.au.dk +4587168116 1260, 1.21
Falborg, Alina Zalounina Statistiker az@ph.au.dk +4542431035
Fenger-Grøn, Morten Ph.d.-studerende mfgr@ph.au.dk +4527456059
Flarup, Kaare Rud Data Manager kaare.flarup@ph.au.dk +4587167916 1260, 130
Frumer, Michal Forskningsassistent micfru@ph.au.dk +4587167909 1261, 114
Graversen, Dennis Ph.d.-studerende d.graversen@ph.au.dk
Graversen, Jimmi Elley Studentermedhjælper elly@ph.au.dk 1260
Graversen, Susanne Boel Ph.d.-studerende sugrav@ph.au.dk +4587167909 1261, 114
Harbig, Philipp Seniorforsker philharbig@ph.au.dk 1261, 117
Huibers, Linda Seniorforsker huibers@ph.au.dk 1260, 132
Høj, Kirsten Postdoc kirstenh@ph.au.dk +4528497727 1261, 1.17
Jensen, Henry Postdoc henry.jensen@ph.au.dk +4587168062 1260, 134
Jessen, Nanna Holt Ph.d.-studerende n.holt@ph.au.dk +4587167706 1261, 114
Kallestrup, Per Forskningsleder per.kallestrup@ph.au.dk +4520926528 1260, 141
Kirk, Ulrik Bak Projektkoordinator ubk@ph.au.dk 1260, 136
Moth, Grete Postdoc moth@ph.au.dk +4587167903 1260, 1.32
Møller, Henrik Gæsteprofessor henrik.moller@ph.au.dk
Niedziella, Lone Sprogmedarbejder lone.niedziella@ph.au.dk +4587167908 1260, 1.37
Nielsen, Cathrine Wildenschild Postdoc cwni@ph.au.dk +4587167897 1260, 1.32
Nielsen, Dorthe Toftdahl Projektkoordinator dorthe.nielsen@ph.au.dk +4587168059 1260, 143
Nielsen, Mette Kjærgaard Post doc mette.k.nielsen@ph.au.dk +4587168056 1260, 134
Nielsen, Rasmus Østergaard Ekstern lektor roen@ph.au.dk
Offersen, Sara Marie Hebsgaard Postdoc sara.offersen@ph.au.dk +4587167915 1260, 134
Olesen, Frede Prof., dr.med. fo@ph.au.dk +4587167963 1260, 111
Pedersen, Anette Fischer Lektor afp@ph.au.dk +4587167917 1260, 136
Pedersen, Henrik Schou Statistiker henrikp@ph.au.dk +4587168519 1260, 128
Prior, Anders Postdoc anders.prior@ph.au.dk +4522993713 1260
Rasmussen, Anna Mygind Seniorforsker mygind@ph.au.dk +4587167954 1261, 117
Rasmussen, Linda Aagaard Postdoc linda.rasmussen@ph.au.dk +4587167909 1261, 114
Ribe, Anette Riisgaard Postdoc arr@ph.au.dk +4587167941 1261, 117
Røikjer, Lærke Bing laerke.roikjer@ph.au.dk
Sandbæk, Amanda Forskningsassistent amasa@ph.au.dk +4587167909 1261, 114
Søndergaard, Mie Kusk mks@ph.au.dk
Vedsted, Peter Forskningsprofessor p.vedsted@ph.au.dk +4520838259
Vestergaard, Claus Høstrup Statistiker cv@ph.au.dk 1260, 128
Vestergaard, Mogens Seniorforsker mv@ph.au.dk +4523439990 1261, 111
Virgilsen, Line Flytkjær Postdoc line.virgilsen@ph.au.dk +4587168535 1260, 134

Jimmi Elley Graversen

Studentermedhjælper

Ulrik Bak Kirk

Projektkoordinator