Aarhus University Seal / Aarhus Universitets segl

Medarbejdere

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Bygning
Bomholt, Katrine Bjørnshave Ph.d.-studerende kbb@ph.au.dk 1261, 110
Brauneiser, Birthe Sekretær bib@ph.au.dk +4587168365 1260, 135
Bro, Flemming Seniorforsker fbro@ph.au.dk +4561670071 1261, 111
Bruun, Astrid Ibsen forskningsårstuderende aibr@ph.au.dk 1261, 114
Christensen, Bo Professor bc@ph.au.dk +4587152009 1260, 121
Christensen, Jeanette Reffstrup Seniorforsker jrc@ph.au.dk 1260, 136
Christensen, Kaj Sparle Professor kasc@ph.au.dk +4587167983 1260
Christensen, Line Due Post doc linedue@ph.au.dk 1261, 117
Christensen, Morten Bondo Professor mbc@ph.au.dk +4587167897 1260
Christensen, Niels Lyhne Forsker niechs@clin.au.dk
Falborg, Alina Zalounina Statistiker az@ph.au.dk +4542431035 1260, 130
Flarup, Kaare Rud Data Manager kaare.flarup@ph.au.dk +4587167912 1260, 139
Grooss, Kasper Ph.d.-studerende k.grooss@ph.au.dk +4526193576
Harbig, Philipp Seniorforsker philharbig@ph.au.dk 1261, 117
Huibers, Linda Seniorforsker huibers@ph.au.dk 1260, 132
Høj, Kirsten Postdoc kirstenh@ph.au.dk +4528497727 1261, 117
Jacobsen, Julie Postdoc js_jacobsen@ph.au.dk 1260, 136
Jensen, Henry Seniorforsker henry.jensen@ph.au.dk +4587168062 1260, 134
Jessen, Nanna Holt Postdoc n.holt@ph.au.dk 1260, 136
Kallestrup, Per Forskningsleder per.kallestrup@ph.au.dk +4587167927 1260, 141
Kirk, Ulrik Bak Projektkoordinator ubk@ph.au.dk 1260, 136
Kuhlwein, Thomas Studentermedhjælper kuhlwein@ph.au.dk 1260
Laugesen, Ina Grønkjær Ph.d.-studerende inalauge@ph.au.dk
Lübben, Peter multimediedesigner pelu@ph.au.dk 1260, 143
Nebsbjerg, Mette Amalie Ph.d.-studerende man@ph.au.dk 1261, 110
Niedziella, Lone Sprogmedarbejder lone.niedziella@ph.au.dk +4587167908 1260, 1.37
Nielsen, Dorthe Toftdahl Projektkoordinator dorthe.nielsen@ph.au.dk +4587168059 1260, 143
Nielsen, Mette Kjærgaard Postdoc mette.k.nielsen@ph.au.dk +4542577929 1260, 134
Nielsen, Rasmus Østergaard Lektor roen@ph.au.dk 1260
Olesen, Frede fhv prakt læge fo@ph.au.dk +4540179815 1261, 110
Pedersen, Anette Fischer Lektor afp@ph.au.dk +4587167917 1261, 113
Pedersen, Henrik Schou Ph.d.-studerende henrikp@ph.au.dk +4587167924
Pencheri, Maria Ekstern vip mpencheri@ph.au.dk
Prior, Anders Postdoc anders.prior@ph.au.dk +4522993713 1261, 113
Rasmussen, Anna Mygind Seniorforsker mygind@ph.au.dk 1261, 117
Rasmussen, Lene Gissel Ph.d.-studerende lenegissel@ph.au.dk
Rasmussen, Linda Aagaard Postdoc linda.rasmussen@ph.au.dk +4587167904 1260, 134
Rousing, Isabella Gringer Forskningsårsstuderende isabellagr@ph.au.dk 1261, 114
Sandbæk, Amanda Ph.d.-studerende amasa@ph.au.dk
Skjerning, Halfdan Thorsø Postdoc hts@ph.au.dk 1260, 132
Svendsen, Katrine Projektmedarbejder kasv@ph.au.dk +4551543125 1260, 116
Vedsted, Peter Professor p.vedsted@clin.au.dk +4520838259
Vestergaard, Claus Høstrup Statistiker cv@ph.au.dk 1260, 128
Vestergaard, Mogens Seniorforsker mv@ph.au.dk +4523439990 1261, 111
Virgilsen, Line Flytkjær Postdoc line.virgilsen@ph.au.dk +4587168535 1260, 134